List of Selected Candidates for M.Sc. Dissertation at ICMR-RMRC, Bhubaneswar (2025)

(Biotechnology/ Life Sciences/Bio-informatics)

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	University/Institute
1	161	Sohela Chakraborty	KIIT School of Biotechnology
2	56	Prolita Pattanayak	Shiksha 'O' Anusandhan University
3	160	Prova Mallika Pandit	KIIT School of Biotechnology
4	112	Ananya Mishra	KIIT School of Biotechnology
5	194	Bithika Garai	Amity University, Kolkata
6	179	Janvi	Amity University, Rajasthan
7	105	Tiasha Ghosh	Sister Nivedita University
8	128	Tanisha Khandelwal	Chandigarh University
9	198	Yukta	JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research, Mysore
10	195	Souhridhra Chakraborty	Amity University, Kolkata
11	158	Snehal Gupta	KIIT School of Biotechnology
12	5	Keerthana Shajan	University of Calicut
13	14	Manish Kumar Dey	Vellore Institute of Technology
14	204	Sanno Rutuparna Rout	Dr. Harisingh Gour Central University, Sagar, M.P.
15	25	Rosalin Sahoo	Chandigarh University
16	170	Chiranjeeb Nayak	SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai
17	41	Sudeepta Pattnaik	Shiksha 'O' Anusandhan University
18	116	Priya Sethia	KIIT School of Biotechnology
19	171	Abhinav Dash	SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai
20	201	Abhigyan Sankar Chakravorty	KIIT School of Biotechnology
21	77	Mousumi Patra	Ramadevi Women's University
22	83	Nasreen Israt	Trident Academy of Creative Technology, Bhubaneswar
23	36	Bhumika Sahoo	NIIS, Bhubaneswar
24	48	Sai Pravin Mahapatra	SOA University
25	38	Subhalaxmi Mohanty	BJB Aut. College

(Microbiology/Applied Microbiology)

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	University/Institte
1	17	Avinash Sahu	College of Basic Science & Humanities, OUAT, Bhubaneswar
2	18	Bishnupriya Rath	College of Basic Science & Humanities, OUAT, Bhubaneswar
3	57	Smruti Priya Pradhan	Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
4	102	Sreejani Basu	KIIT Deemed to be University
5	52	Aiswarya Mohanty	Chandigarh University

6	32	Shanila A	Dr. Janaki Ammal Campus, Kannur University
7	115	Romit Prasad	KIIT School of Biotechnology
8	19	Atirtha Ray	College of Basic Science & Humanities, OUAT, Bhubaneswar
9	86	Swagat Suman Patra	Fakir Mohan University, Balasore
10	64	Ananya Ghadei	Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
11	184	Satyajeet Behera	Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
12	11	Silpa Suman Pati	KIIT University, Bhubaneswar
13	58	Anoushka Roy	KIIT University, Bhubaneswar
14	107	Rohit Kumar Biswal	Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
15	91	Shradha Ram	Fakir Mohan University, Balasore
16	65	Abhipsa Nanda	Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
17	127	Bhagyalaxmi Pradhan	Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut
18	16	Subhashree Dash	College of Basic Science & Humanities, OUAT, Bhubaneswar
19	130	Pritiprajna Swain	Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
20	101	Divya	Pt. Ravishankar Shuklas University, Raipur
21	53	Jaysmita Giri	J.C Bose University of Science & Technology
22	89	Sonali Sahoo	Fakir Mohan University, Balasore
23	152	Shilpi Kumari	HNB Garhwal University
24	193	Aayushi	Hemvati Nandan Bahaguna Garhwal University
25	31	Arunima P K	Dr. Janaki Ammal Campus, Kannur University
26	9	Simran Mohanty	College of Basic Science & Humanities, OUAT, Bhubaneswar
27	82	Ipsita Alokananda,	Centurion University

(Public Health)

Sl. No.	Application	Name	University/Instiute
	No.		
1	23	Swarachita	IIPH, Gandhinagar
		Mondal	
2	22	Swetali Patro	IIPH, Gandhinagar
3	133	Manojit Samal	Franklin Institute of Medical Science,
			Bhubaneswar
4	21	Sumit Kumar	IIPH, Gandhinagar
		Mohanty	
5	200	Pabitra Mohan	Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
		Mohanty	

(MSW)

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	University/Instiute
1	98	Rasmiranjan Dash	NIIS Group of Institutions, Bhubaneswar